Delivery city:  
Give feedback

Audio Reviews

14 September, 2017

Tatyana (Moscow)

I place orders abroad three or four times a year, and now I will work only with your company.

1/2

4.7

 из 5

Average rating based on 444 reviews

87.4%
4.3%
3.6%
2%
2.7%

Feedback from our customers

28 September, 2020. Moscow

Mahmoud

Great service

Fantastic Duet
Fantastic Duet
Add to cart

28 September, 2020. Moscow

Mahmoud

Excellent service

27 September, 2020. Novocherkassk

Amgad Mohamed

The service is very professional thought my time in the description was wrong And the receiver was going to another city ,, i told them and they rich to the location in 30 minutes perfect company also the price is good and fair for there services thanks megaflowers

Fountain of Colour
Fountain of Colour
Add to cart

18 September, 2020. Chelyabinsk

Tsuyoshi Hozumi

This is 2nd time to use for my important presents to important person. Both were so appreciated by receiver with flowers quality and good delivery!!! Thanks mega flowers !!

07 September, 2020. Chelyabinsk

Nikolay Kumpel

Great service, very patient and professional stuff, sharp delivery exact on time , fresh flowers . Good job and continue this way!

Nikolay Kumpel

06 September, 2020. Chelyabinsk

Wayne Wrzos

Always professional and excellent service from Megaflowers, the products are always well presented and delivered on time. Only florist I use for my special family in Russia.

01 September, 2020. Khabarovsk

Ken Wong

I love the many varieties and choices to please my woman with.

Valley of Roses
Valley of Roses
Add to cart

27 August, 2020. Sochi

Matt

The flowers were beautiful and delivered quickly.

Champagne Splashes
Champagne Splashes
Add to cart

27 August, 2020. Volgograd

Olga

Не в первый раз обращаюсь к услугам компании и всегда остаюсь довольна. Моментальный ответ при поступлении заказа, отслеживание доставки, красивое оформление букета. Даже в ситуациях недоступности сезонных цветов флористы подбирали очень красивую замену в похожей палитре. При условии, что я обычно делаю поздний заказ, мне очень нравится быстрая скорость его выполнения. Спасибо, очень выручаете

19 August, 2020. Omsk

fareed

I am highly impressed with the service that I received. I placed an order from South Africa and it was delivered within four hours. They were helpful on their support messenger beyond what I had expected

Ice and Flames
Ice and Flames
Add to cart